Legal notices

Please read the terms and conditions and the legal notices that apply to the information you are obtaining or the services you are using before proceeding.

Terms and conditions and legal notices

By accessing the Pfandbriefzentrale website, including the services, information and documents contained on it (referred to hereinafter as "elements"), you hereby confirm that you have understood and accepted the terms and conditions and legal notices. You should otherwise refrain from accessing the Pfandbriefzentrale website.

This website, including the terms and conditions and legal notices, is subject to change at any time. We therefore recommend that you regularly read the latest version.

Target audience

The Pfandbriefzentrale's products and services are provided solely for natural persons and legal entities domiciled in Switzerland. In particular, this website is not intended for persons subject to legislation that prohibits the publication, provision of, or access to the content – e.g. due to the user's nationality or for other reasons. Persons subject to such restrictions are not permitted to access this website. Specifically, no information from this website shall be distributed and/or forwarded to persons who are potentially US persons as defined by Regulation S of the 1933 US Securities Act. By definition, a "US person" means any natural person resident in the United States, or any legal entity, any corporation, any firm, general partnership or other entity organized or incorporated under the laws of the United States. The categorisation under Regulation S applies.

Caveat with regard to intellectual property rights

Unless otherwise stated, all elements on the Pfandbriefzentrale website constitute the exclusive property of Pfandbriefzentrale (in particular copyrights and other intellectual property rights). No part or element of a Pfandbriefzentrale website has been designed so that it grants a licence or a right to use a markbrand, logo or image. The elements may be freely used only for browsing purposes and for personal use. The downloading or copying of the website shall not constitute any transfer of rights to use the content of the Pfandbriefzentrale website or the software. Any full or partial reproduction, modification, linking, usage, transfer or copying in full or in part is prohibited without Pfandbriefzentrale's prior written consent.

Investment information/no offer

The information published on the Pfandbriefzentrale website shall not constitute a solicitation, an offer or a recommendation with respect to the purchase or sale of investment products, other transactions, or to conclude any legal business whatsoever. The information published on the Pfandbriefzentrale website shall not represent an advertisement for official listing on a stock exchange, in particular the SIX Swiss Exchange, or an offering circular pursuant to Art. 652 a and/or Art. 1156 of the Swiss Code of Obligations (OR).

No warranty

Pfandbriefzentrale does not assume any responsibility or provide any guarantee that the functionality of the Pfandbriefzentrale website will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected or that the Pfandbriefzentrale website or the relevant servers are free from viruses or other harmful components.

Exclusion of warranty and liability

The opinions and assessments expressed on the Pfandbriefzentrale website reflect the opinion of Pfandbriefzentrale at the time of publication and do not constitute a general or specific legal, tax or other recommendation. Pfandbriefzentrale makes no warranty for the information published on the Pfandbriefzentrale website. Pfandbriefzentrale reserves the right to amend or delete without notice, at any time, the information on the Pfandbriefzentrale website.

The information on the Pfandbriefzentrale website is provided "as seen" and "as available". Pfandbriefzentrale does not provide any guarantee that access to the Pfandbriefzentrale website will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected or that viruses or other harmful components will not be transferred in connection with the use of the Pfandbriefzentrale website.

Insofar as legally permissible, Pfandbriefzentrale excludes any liability for damages or consequential damages arising from use of or access to information on the Pfandbriefzentrale website and/or from links to third-party websites (and/or from the inability to use or access those websites). This exclusion of liability shall also apply to damages or consequential damages that can be ascribed to third-party manipulation of the Pfandbriefzentrale website. Pfandbriefzentrale also rejects any liability for third-party manipulation of its IT system.

Information about the use of tracking technologies (cookies) and data protection

When you access the Pfandbriefzentrale website, the web server automatically collects details about your visit (e.g. your IP address, the website that linked you to the Pfandbriefzentrale website, and the date and duration of your visit). Tracking data is used to optimise the products and services on the Pfandbriefzentrale website and to provide information about users' surfing habits. It does not, however, enable the user to be identified. By using the Pfandbriefzentrale website, you are consenting to the use of cookies for the stated purposes. You can decide at any time that you do not want cookies to be used by deleting the cookies that have been put in place by Pfandbriefzentrale's website. To do this, access the settings in your Internet browser and activate the "Delete all cookies" option.

No data transmission security

When you access Pfandbriefzentrale's website, your data is transmitted via a public network that may be viewed by others. As a result, the data may be transmitted across borders, even if you and Pfandbriefzentrale are located in Switzerland. This entails the following risks: The data may be intercepted and read by third parties. Furthermore, the user acknowledges that the elements that are transmitted via an electronic medium, particularly e-mail, SMS, etc. to or from the Pfandbriefzentrale, generally are not encrypted. Pfandbriefzentrale also expressly draws the user's attention to the risk of viruses and the possibility of targeted attacks by hackers. We recommend that you use the latest browser versions and install antivirus software with automatic updates to protect against viruses

Links to other websites

Pfandbriefzentrale's website may incorporate third-party content or links to third-party websites. Links between Pfandbriefzentrale's website and third-party websites are provided for convenience only and Pfandbriefzentrale has absolutely no influence over these third-party websites. For this reason, Pfandbriefzentrale assumes no responsibility for the correctness, quality, completeness and legality of such websites' content or for any offers, products and services they may contain. Accessing third-party websites via such links is at the user's own risk.

Top

Informations juridiques

Avant de poursuivre votre navigation sur ce site, merci de lire les présentes conditions d’utilisation et les informations juridiques sur les informations et les produits que vous consulterez.

Conditions d’utilisation et informations juridiques

En consultant le site internet de la Centrale de lettres de gage (ci-après CLDG) et les services, informations, documentations, etc. (ci-après « les éléments ») qu’il contient, vous déclarez comprendre et accepter les présentes conditions d’utilisation et informations juridiques. Dans le cas contraire, vous êtes prié de quitter le site internet de la CLDG.

Les conditions d’utilisation, les informations juridiques ainsi que toutes les informations du site de la CLDG peuvent être en tout temps et sans préavis modifiées. Il est donc recommandé de consulter régulièrement la version la plus actuelle du site.

Destinataires

Les offres et services de la CLDG s’adressent exclusivement aux personnes physiques et morales dont le domicile ou le siège social est en Suisse. En particulier, les informations sur ce site ne sont pas destinées aux personnes soumises à un ordre juridique qui interdit la publication, la diffusion ou l’accès à ces contenus, par exemple en raison de leur nationalité ou pour toute autre raison. Les personnes concernées par de telles restrictions ne doivent pas accéder à ce site.  Tout particulièrement, les informations contenues dans ce site ne doivent pas être consultées, distribuées ou diffusées à des «US Person» au sens de la Regulation S du US Securities Act de 1933. Selon cette définition, une «US Person» est un citoyen des Etats-Unis, une personne juridique, une entreprise, une société collective ou n’importe quelle société qui a été établie sous le droit américain. Pour le surplus, les catégories de la Regulation S font foi.

Tous droits immatériels réservés

Sauf avis contraire, toutes les informations et tous les éléments figurant sur le site de la CLDG lui appartiennent en exclusivité et en totalité, en particulier les droits d’auteur et les autres droits immatériels. Toutes les informations sur le site de la CLDG sont au bénéfice d’une licence ou d’un droit d’utilisation d’une marque, d’un logo ou d’une image. Ces éléments ne peuvent être utilisés que dans le cadre de la consultation du site (« browsing ») et d’un usage privé. Aucun droit sur les logiciels ou les informations du site de la CLDG ne peut découler d’un téléchargement ou d’une reproduction de ce site. Toute rediffusion totale ou partielle, modification, connexion, utilisation, reproduction totale ou partielle sous quelque forme que ce soit est interdite sans une autorisation écrite préalable de la CLDG.

Absence d’offre ou de recommandation sur les placements

Les informations publiées sur le site internet de la CLDG ne constituent en aucun cas un appel d’offre, une offre ou une recommandation d’achat/vente d’instruments financiers, ou toute autre genre de transaction ou de la conclusion de quelque question juridique que ce soit. Les informations publiées sur le site de la CLDG ne sont pas non plus une annonce de cotation d’une bourse, en particulier de SIX Swiss Exchange, ni un prospectus d’émission au sens de l’article 652 a, respectivement de l’article 1156 du Code des Obligations.

Exclusion de garantie

La CLDG exclut toute responsabilité et ne donne aucune garantie pour un fonctionnement ininterrompu, sans erreurs ou sans défauts encore non corrigés sur son site ou pour la présence sur son serveur de virus ou d’éléments préjudiciables.

Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

Les opinions et les appréciations figurant sur le site de la CLDG reflètent ses vues au moment de la publication et ne représentent en aucun cas des recommandations en termes juridique, fiscal ou de quelque autre nature, générale ou spécifique, que ce soit. La CLDG exclut toute garantie pour les informations publiées sur son site. La CLDG se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’éliminer en tout temps et sans préavis les informations qui figurent sur son site.

Les informations sur le site de la CLDG y figurent « telles quelles » et « comme telles ». La CLDG ne donne aucune garantie quant à un accès à son site sans interruption et sans erreurs, ni que des défauts aient été corrigés ou que, lors d’une visite à son site, aucun virus ni aucun élément préjudiciable ne puisse être téléchargé.

Dans le cadre de ce qui est légalement permis, la CLDG décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages, directs ou indirects, résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’accès (respectivement de l’impossibilité d’utiliser ou d’accéder) aux informations contenues sur son site et, par extension, sur les liens avec des sites tiers. Cette exclusion de responsabilité concerne aussi les dommages directs ou indirects qui résulteraient d’une utilisation malveillante du site de la CLDG par des tiers. En particulier, la CLDG décline toute responsabilité quant à une manipulation de son système informatique par des tiers.

Emploi de technologies de collectes de données (« cookies ») et protection des données

A chaque visite de son site, la CLDG collecte automatiquement des données de votre visite (par exemple, votre adresse IP et votre site, y compris la date et la durée de la visite). Les données collectées servent à optimiser l’offre du site de la CLDG et fournissent des informations sur votre comportement sur internet. Elles ne permettent pas de vous identifier personnellement. En utilisant le site de la CLDG, vous êtes d’accord avec l’utilisation de cookies pour collecter ces données.  À tout moment, vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation des cookies employés par le site de la CLDG et les éliminer. Ceci est possible grâce à des fonctions spécifiques sur votre navigateur (« browser ») internet.

Transmission non sécurisée de données

Lors d’une connexion au site de la CLDG, vos données transitent par un réseau public accessible à tous. Il arrive que ces données traversent des frontières, même si vous et la CLDG êtes domiciliés en Suisse. Ceci implique les risques suivants : vos données peuvent être interceptées et consultées par des tiers. Par ailleurs, vous devez être conscient que les éléments qui sont transmis à la CLDG, respectivement qui le sont par elle à vous-même, par un média électronique, en particulier par courrier électronique (E-Mail), par SMS, etc. ne sont en règle générale pas cryptés.  Enfin, la CLDG rend particulièrement attentif au danger que constituent les virus et la possibilité d’attaques de pirates informatiques (« hackers »). En ce qui concerne les virus, l’utilisation de versions actualisées de navigateurs internet ainsi que l’installation de programmes anti-virus sont recommandées.

Sites liés

Le site de la CLDG peut avoir du contenu de tiers et offrir des liens avec des sites tiers. La connexion du site de la CLDG avec des sites tiers sert exclusivement au confort de la navigation et ces sites tiers sont totalement hors de la sphère d’influence de la CLDG. Dès lors, la CLDG décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, la qualité, l’intégralité et la légalité du contenu de ces sites ainsi que pour toute offre ou prestation de services qu’ils proposent. La connexion à ces pages hors site ou sur d’autres sites s’effectue à vos propres risques.

Top